Sign up for our October giveaway and get a chance to win an OP-1!
Enter now

Yacht  - See Mystery Lights

Release Date: 2/19/2016
Out of Stock Add to your wishlist for updates!
  • Free Shipping
  • No Hassle Returns
  • Extended Warranty
  • Low Price Guarantee

Yacht - See Mystery Lights

Catalog Number: DFA2218
Format: LP


  • A1. Ring The Bell: 4:23
  • A2. The Afterlife: 4:58
  • A3. I'm In Love With A Ripper: 4:13
  • A4. It's Boring / You Can Live Anywhere You Want: 8:52
  • A5. Psychic City (Voodoo City): 5:07
  • B1. Summer Song: 3:32
  • B2. We Have All We've Ever Wanted: 4:12
  • B3. Don't Fight The Darkness: 3:08
  • B4. I'm In Love With A Ripper (Party Mix): 5:16
  • B5. Psychic City (Version): 1:33
Yacht See Mystery Lights Reviews
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:See Mystery Lights
Your Rating