We're Hiring! Check Out the Newest Listings on Our Careers Page.
Apply Now

Varg  - Nordic Flora Series Pt. 5

In Stock Available immediately!
  • Free Shipping
  • No Hassle Returns
  • Extended Warranty
  • Low Price Guarantee

Varg - Nordic Flora Series Pt. 5

Catalog Number: PI 209LP
Format: 2LP


  • Nordic Flora Series Pt.5: Crush
  • A1. Music For Breakups
  • A2. Rush/Tinder
  • A3. Vanity Lights (First Crush)
  • A4. (+46) Placing My IPhone X Facing Up To See When U Answer My Texts
  • B1. Stonewall Poem
  • B2. U Control The Ocean (Second Crush)
  • B3. OND_F.T.P.
  • B4. Love Economy/Anti Police Music
  • C1. Archive 1 "Spit Sugar Free Red Bull Into My Mouth"
  • C2. Blue Line 2 (112 Fridhemsplan)
  • C3. Rush/Wickr
  • D1. Archive 2 "Dm Excerpts Between @skaeliptom & @chloewise_09
  • D2. 5 Stars & Vanity Lights
  • D3. Final Crush (For 940524)
  • Nordic Flora Series Pt. 4: Techno Music
  • E1. You Are Eating My Face
  • E2. Fall In Love With Pink Lipstick
  • E3. Your Pants Are Gorgeous
  • F1. Techno Music
  • F2. Almond Milk / For Palermo
  • F3. I'll Cry The End Of The Day, Not With Fresh Makeup
Varg Nordic Flora Series Pt. 5 Reviews
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Nordic Flora Series Pt. 5
Your Rating

Free Shipping

We’ve got you covered on
orders of $99 or more.

No Hassle Returns

Not exactly what you wanted?
No problem.

Extended Warranty

1 additional year of coverage,
free of charge.