Release Date: 6/21/2019
$23.99 $17.99
  • Sale
In Stock Available immediately!
  • Low Price Guarantee'
    Low Prices
This item is exempt from our risk-free returns policy

The Future Sound Of London - Yage 2019

On Future Sound of London's 'Yage 2019', FSOL remix their 1996 track "Yage" into 11 new mutations. From ambient excursions to breakbeat to psych rock, FSOL continue to evolve their inimitable electronic psychedelia in unpredictable ways.

Catalog Number: LPTOT76
Format: LP


  • A1. Yage 2019
  • A2. Floating Into Focus And Then Moving Away
  • A3. The Purged
  • A4. We Flew Together
  • A5. Yage (Rhodesia) / Insulin
  • B1. Voodoo Doll
  • B2. Earth Spirit
  • B3. Ayahuasca
  • B4. Slowly Stumbled
  • B5. The People Of Yage (Humanoid Rebuild)
  • B6. Yage (Sunset Strip)
The Future Sound Of London Yage 2019 Reviews
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Yage 2019
Your Rating