Release Date: 5/31/2019
$34.99 $26.24
  • Sale
In Stock Available immediately!
  • Low Price Guarantee'
    Low Prices
This item is exempt from our risk-free returns policy

Special Request - VORTEX

Special Request revisits and updates the sounds of 90s rave on his latest album 'Vortex'. Breakbeats, hoover sounds, spinbacks and Baby D samples make for a super fun listen. Also, read the sticker - you've been warned!

Catalog Number: HTH 113LP
Format: LP


  • A1. Belgian Entrance
  • A2. SP4NN3R3D
  • A3. Memory Lake
  • B1. Ardkore Dolphin
  • B2. Fahrenheit 451
  • C1. Vortex 150
  • C2. Levitation
  • D1. Fett
  • D2. A Gargantuan Melting Face Floating Effortlessly Through The Stratosphere
Special Request VORTEX Reviews
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:VORTEX
Your Rating