Now Hiring A Full Time Graphic Designer.
Apply Now

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein  - Stranger Things, Vol. 1

In Stock Available immediately!
  • Free Shipping
  • No Hassle Returns
  • Extended Warranty
  • Low Price Guarantee

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein - Stranger Things, Vol. 1 (A Netflix Original Series Soundtrack)

Catalog Number: LKS35195LP
Format: 2LP
Upside Down Inter-Dimensional' Blue Colored Vinyl


  • A1. Stranger Things
  • A2. Kids
  • A3. Nancy And Barb
  • A4. This Isn't You
  • A5. Lay-Z-Boy
  • A6. Friendship
  • A7. Eleven
  • A8. A Kiss
  • A9. Castle Byers
  • B1. Hawkins
  • B2. The Upside Down
  • B3. After Sarah
  • B4. One Blink For Yes
  • B5. Photos In The Woods
  • C1. Fresh Blood
  • C2. Lamps
  • C3. Hallucinations
  • C4. Hanging Lights
  • C5. Biking To School
  • C6. Are You Sure?
  • C7. Agents
  • C8. Papa
  • C9. Cops Are Good At Finding
  • C10. No Weapons
  • D1. Walking Through The Upside Down
  • D2. She'll Kill You
  • D3. Run Away
  • D4. No Autopsy
  • D5. Dispatch
  • D6. Joyce And Lonnie Fighting
  • D7. Lights Out
  • D8. Hazmat Suits
  • D9. Theoretically
  • D10. You Can Talk To Me
  • D11. What Else Is There To Do?
  • D12. Hawkins Lab
Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein Stranger Things, Vol. 1 Reviews
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Stranger Things, Vol. 1
Your Rating

Free Shipping

We’ve got you covered on
orders of $99 or more.

No Hassle Returns

Not exactly what you wanted?
No problem.

Extended Warranty

1 additional year of coverage,
free of charge.