Kid 606  - Who Still Kill Sound?

Release Date: 12/31/2003
Out of Stock Add to your wishlist for updates!
  • No Hassle Returns
  • Extended Warranty
  • Low Price Guarantee

Kid 606 - Who Still Kill Sound?

Catalog Number: meow 102lp
Format: 2XLP


  • A1. Yr Inside The Smallest Rave On Earth
  • A2. Slammin' Ragga Bootleg Track
  • B1. Phat With A Phd
  • B2. Cex Remix I Forgot To Finish
  • B3. Live Acid Jam
  • C1. All I Wanted For Christmas Was My Braces Off
  • C2. Ladies
  • C3. Another Slammin' Ragga Bootleg Track (OK, Last One, I Promise!)
  • D1. Roll With It
  • D2. Rudestyleindiejunglistmassive
  • D3. I Wanna Rock (You Just Left The Smallest Rave On Earth)
Kid 606 Who Still Kill Sound? Reviews
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Who Still Kill Sound?
Your Rating