Jason Letkiewicz - The Reflecting Pool

$25.99 $19.49
  • Sale
In Stock Available immediately!
  • Low Price Guarantee'
    Low Prices
This item is exempt from our risk-free returns policy

Jason Letkiewicz - The Reflecting Pool

Dive into Jason Letkiewicz's ?'The Reflecting Pool'. Letkiewicz's first release under his own name finds him working with a rather minimal toolset - just a DSI Tempest. The resulting body of work has echoes of Eno, Carpenter, and Gottsching, with titles exploring altered states of consciousness and natural phenomena. A sublime record that brings to mind a pagan ritual for the 21st century. Available in store and online, quick search: Reflecting

Catalog Number: ITINTL 003LP
Format: LP


  • A1. White Of The Eye: 2:55
  • A2. Mind Awake Body Asleep: 2:16
  • A3. Double Dream : 4:41
  • A4. Out Of Body Experiences : 2:54
  • A5. Numb Drums: 2:28
  • A6. Sunspots: 1:27
  • B1. Afterimages: 2:16
  • B2. Burning Off The Morning Fog: 3:27
  • B3. The Kill Fee: 3:27
  • B4. The Reflecting Pool: 1:57
  • B5. Arrhythmia: 2:22
  • B6. Weightless: 1:34
Jason Letkiewicz The Reflecting Pool Reviews
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Reflecting Pool
Your Rating