This December We're Supporting Two Los Angeles Non-Profits That Do Great Things.
Learn More

Hidden Orchestra  - Dawn Chorus Remixes

In Stock Available immediately!
  • Free Shipping
  • No Hassle Returns
  • Extended Warranty
  • Low Price Guarantee
$21.99 $19.79
  • Sale

Hidden Orchestra - Dawn Chorus Remixes

Catalog Number: LP-TRU-353
Format: 2XLP Metallic Embossed Art


  • A1. Alyth (Remix by Nuage (4))
  • A2. Wingbeats (Remix by Max Cooper)
  • B1. Still (Remix by Floex)
  • B2. Western Isles (Remix by Throwing Snow)
  • C1. East London Street (Remix by Hidden Orchestra)
  • C2. Stone (Matthew Herbert's Spring Dub) (Remix by Matthew Herbert)
  • C3. The Lizard (Remix by Skalpel)
  • D1. First Light (Remix by Nostalgia 77)
  • D2. Serpentine (Wrongtom's Rotten Row Dub) (Remix by Wrongtom)
  • D3. Long Orchard (Remix by The Physics House Band)
Hidden Orchestra Dawn Chorus Remixes Reviews
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Dawn Chorus Remixes
Your Rating