Our Burbank Showroom is Now Open Mon - Sat 12 - 8PM. Learn More

Various Artists - Erased Tapes Bundle


No Longer Available Contact us for a recommendation.

We bring you three releases from the consistently great Erased Tapes. This vinyl bundle includes Olafur Arnalds 'And They Have Escaped The Weight Of Darkness', Nils Frahm 'Solo', Masayoshi Fujita 'Book Of Life' and Nils Frahm 'Solo'. Three modern classical gems that will give you a taste of what makes Erased Tapes such a special label.

Olafur Arnalds - And They Have Escaped The Weight Of Darkness

Catalog Number: LP-ERATP-022
Format: 1LP in Gatefold Sleeve w/ Booklet + DL

  • A1. Þú Ert Sólin
  • A2. Þú Ert Jörðin
  • A3. Tunglið
  • A4. Loftið Verður Skyndilega Kalt
  • A5. Kjurrt
  • B1. Gleypa Okkur
  • B2. Hægt, Kemur Ljósið
  • B3. Undan Hulu
  • B4. Þau Hafa Sloppið Undan Þunga Myrkursins

Nils Frahm - Solo

Catalog Number: LP-ERATP-065
Format: 1LP in Heavy-weight Sleeve w/ Braille insert + DL

  • A1. Ode
  • A2. Some
  • A3. Circling
  • A4. Merry
  • A5. Chant
  • B1. Wall
  • B2. Immerse!
  • B3. Four Hands

Masayoshi Fujita - Book Of Life

Catalog Number: LP-ERATP-111
Format: LP Insert + Download Card Included

  • 01. Snowy Night Tale
  • 02. Fog
  • 03. It's Magical
  • 04. Old Automation
  • 05. Book Of Life
  • 06. Harp
  • 07. Mountain Deer
  • 08. Sadness
  • 09. Misty Avalanche
  • 10. Cloud Of Light
Various Artists Erased Tapes Bundle Reviews
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Erased Tapes Bundle
Your Rating