Boy Harsher Yr Body Is Nothing

In Stock Available immediately!
  • Free Shipping
  • No Hassle Returns
  • Extended Warranty
  • Low Price Guarantee

Boy Harsher - Yr Body Is Nothing

Label: Nude Club
Catalog Number: LP-NUDE-002
Release Date: 4/27/2018

Yr Body Is Nothing was originally released by DKA Records. All three LP pressings sold out in a matter of weeks. With a heavy emphasis on rhythm and atmosphere, the 10-songs presented here showcase a songwriting and production style that is sophisticated and unique, dark but powerfully uplifting. The sound is paradoxically massive yet minimal, providing the perfect space for Jae Matthews’ rich, deep, and emotive vocals to occupy as she, along with co- pilot Gus Muller, pulls the listener ever deeper with each passing song.


  • A1. Intro 
  • A2. A Realness 
  • A3. Yr Body Is Nothing 
  • A4. Last Days 
  • A5. Suitor 
  • B1. Morphine 
  • B2. Save Me 
  • B3. Deep Well 
  • B4. Big Bad Wold 
  • B5. Cry Fest
Boy Harsher Yr Body Is Nothing Reviews
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Yr Body Is Nothing
Your Rating

Free Shipping

We’ve got you covered on
orders of $99 or more.

No Hassle Returns

Not exactly what you wanted?
No problem.

Extended Warranty

1 additional year of coverage,
free of charge.