Our Burbank Showroom is Now Open Mon - Sat 12 - 8PM. Learn More

Alexandra Atnif - Super Symmetry


No Longer Available Contact us for a recommendation.

Alexandra Atnif - Super Symmetry

Released by the Detroit Underground, Super Symmetry is a 45 minute 7-track cassette tape and is quoted by supporters as "absolutely godlike". Each song tells a story of its own and creates other worlds for all listeners to explore.


  • 1. Gravity Waves 
  • 2. Ephemeral Moments Of Mental Clarity 
  • 3. Undeciphered Distress Signal 
  • 4. Staring Though A Broken Mirror 
  • 5. I.W.R.W.I.W.13. 
  • 6. Supersymmetry 
  • 7. Touched By Leather Gloves

  • Released April 26, 2016
Alexandra Atnif Super Symmetry Reviews
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Super Symmetry
Your Rating